Home Join Mixer Members Only About Contact    
 
6/19/2019
A MAGEC representative

Fresno Gangs
>>More...


5/15/2019
William J. Krycia
Cal/ OSHA
Cal/ Osha Update
4/17/2019
David Parker
Parker, Kern, Nard & Wenzel
Work Comp Review and Bridging P&S to ADA
3/20/2019
Les Van Meter
Fresno Co. Sherrif's Office, Retired
Survival Actions in Violent Encounters
1/16/2019
Doug Larsen
Fishman, Larsen & Callister
Recent Laws, Regulations and Opinions Affecting California Workplaces
10/17/2018
Mark RxProfessor Pew
National Speaker & Author
Opioids Abuse, The California Medical Formulary and Legislative Reforms
9/19/2018
Steve Cattolica
Legislative Advocate
A Lobbyist Viewpoint - How Well Does the Legislative Process Meet Your Priorities?

 

Contact Us

First Name:
(required)

Last Name:
(required)

Company:
 Email Address:
(required)
  Telephone:
Areas of Interest:
Comments:
(required)
 
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh >>Refresh Image
 
Board of Directors

President: Ryan Weaver

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
559.374.3615
rweaver@alliant.com

Vice President: Malcolm Montgomery

Kawneer Company Inc
559.651.5412
malcolm.montgomery@arconic.com

Treasurer: Tim Conboy

Ultimate Staffing Services
559.256.1940
tconboy@ultimatestaffing.com

Secretary: Susie Paredes

Valley Iron, Inc.
559.485.3900
susie@valleyiron.com

Programs Chair: Kimberly Naffziger

Zenith Insurance Company
559.559.4744
knaffziger@thezenith.com

Communications Chair: Dan Larsen

Sierra HR Partners
559.431.8090
larsen@sierrahr.com

Board Member: Mark Ochinero

The Fresno Bee
559.441.6280
mochinero@fresnobee.com

Board Member: James Ypma

Initiative Foods
559.875.3354 x 122
james.ypma@initiativefoods.com

Board Member: Jack Passarella

Zenith Insurance Company
559.449.4834
jpassarella@thezenith.com

Board Member: Raul Covarrubias

Wilbur-Ellis
916.223.9497
rcovarrubias@wilburellis.com

 

 

Our Members Include:

Agriland Farming Company, Inc.

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.

AmeriPride Uniform Service

AppleOne

Betts Spring Company

Caglia Environmental, LLC

Central California Blood Center

Central California EHS, LLC

Central Valley Concrete and Trucking

Cirkl Specialized Training

City of Clovis

Darling International, Inc.

Deerpoint Group

Del Monte Foods/Lathrop Distribution

Del Monte Plant

Edgewood Partners Insurance Centers EPIC

Electric Motor Shop & Supply Co.

Fishman, Larsen & Calliste

FreshKO Produce Services Inc.

Fresno Chaffee Zoo

Fresno Valves & Castings Inc.

Fruit Fillings, Inc.

Gerawan Farms

Green Leaf Farms, Inc.

Grundfos Pumps Manufacturing Corporation

Gusmer Enterprises, Inc.

Harris Ranch Beef Company

Initiative Foods LLC

JAIN Irrigation, Inc.

Jorgensen Co.

Kawneer Company, Inc.

Krazan & Associates

Kroeker Inc.

McClatchy

Netafim Irrigation, Inc.

Nichols Farms

Palm Medical Group Inc.

Placement Pros (Clovis)

Ponderosa Telephone

Richard Health and Associates

Risico Claims Management (AARLA)

Robb Ross Foods, Inc.

S Y M B I A L O G I S T I C S

San Joaquin Total Care

Sebastian Corporation

Service System Associates

Sierra HR Partners

Sinclair Systems International LLC

Sunrise Medical US LLC

Technicon Engineering Services, Inc.

The Zenith

Tom Corea Construction Inc.

Ultimate Staffing Services

United Valley Insurance Services

Valley Iron Inc.

Wilbur-Ellis

Winegrape Inspection Program, Inc. Fresno
© 2012-2017 Central Valley Safety Society (CVSS). Site by Jah Ant Web. All rights reserved. Terms of Use